Assignment 1- Alphabet Collage

For my first assignment I was set I had to take pictures of normal objects which represented letters of the alphabet. My theme for this was ‘University Life’ so this means anything from living arrangements to Bournemouth itself. Once all the photos were taken I assembled them into photoshop and create the piece of work below. I am quite pleased with how the project finished as it allowed me to take everyday, ordinary objects and make them mean something in a piece of work.Alphabet Collage

Leave a Reply

